Text Box: Trophy hunting in Namibia. Namibia hunting safaris. Namibia Safari hunts. Namibia hunting safaris. Plains game trophy hunting. Leopard hunting in Namibia. Plains game package hunts. Africa plains game hunting.
Jagd auf Orpa-Willkommen
Metsästä Orpassa-Valkommen
Jaga på Orpa-Tervetuloa

Namibia Trophy Hunting

Safaris

Africa

Orpa Hunting Safaris

References list of hunters that hunt 2010 with me.

1. Andreas Stein from Germany hunt end of March begin April 2010 - stein_andreas@gmx.net

 

2. Edward Korzeniowski family from Poland hunt end April begin May 2010 - anna.slomian@o2.pl or edbud@debno.com

 

3. John Daniels and Lars Verneholt from Sweden hunt end of May 2010 - john.daniels@mil.se or john.daniels@spray.se or Lars@litorina.se

 

4. Lee Jordan from USA hunt with his son 9 years old in begin of June 2010 - l_jordanftw@yahoo.com

 

5. Greg Van Belois and James Coffield from USA hunt end of June 2010 - james@fieldoil.com or vanbelois1@slb.com

 

6. Edward Korzeniowski family from Poland retune beginning of July 2010 to hunt again in 2010 - anna.slomian@o2.pl or edbud@debno.com

 

7. Darrell Tate and his wife from USA hunt end of July 2010 - dltate@hotmail.com

 

8. Marc Davis and his family from USA hunt beginning of August 2010 - mdavis@dtac.com or ploudavis@att.net

 

9. Dennis Darryl and Jason Gregory from USA hunt end of August 2010 - dennis@genecov.com or  jason@gregoryrealtors.com

 

10. Gary Howell from USA hunt middle September 2010 - Gary.Howell@hibbshallmark.com

 

11. Robert Burns and his wife from USA hunt end of September beginning of October 2010 - in4mme@mchsi.com

 

12. Patrick Hulbert and Meighans Hornady-Laurie from USA hunt middle October 2010 - phulbert@tbgaccess.com

 

13. Karl Heinz Willars or Klaus Roden from Germany hunt beginning of November 2010 optikwillars@web.de or info@waldcamping-pruem.de

2010 Hunters References

Text Box: Trophy Hunting Namibia
Text Box: Hunt in Namibia
Text Box: Hunting Information
Text Box: Trophy Hunting Price list
Text Box: Hunting Photo  & References
Text Box: Accommodation, Map and tours
Text Box: 2010 / 2011 References
Text Box: 2012 References
Text Box: Leopard hunting in Namibia
Text Box: Plains Game Package Hunts
Text Box: Special hunts on plains game
Text Box: Contact us
Text Box: Trophy Hunting Namibia
Text Box: Hunt in Namibia
Text Box: Hunting Information
Text Box: Trophy Hunting Price list
Text Box: Hunting Photo  & References
Text Box: Accommodation, Map and tours
Text Box: 2010 / 2011 References
Text Box: 2012 References
Text Box: Leopard hunting in Namibia
Text Box: Plains Game Package Hunts
Text Box: Special hunts on plains game
Text Box: Contact us

Leopard Hunting in Namibia

 

Plains Game Package Hunts